Always a Wasp

Author Topic: Match day ticket prices  (Read 2589 times)

Chunky24

• Wasps Rugby Fan
    • View Profile
Match day ticket prices
« on: July 23, 2019, 02:51:46 PM »
Been published below with more offers to follow.

https://www.wasps.co.uk/tickets-and-hospitality/wasps-tickets/match-ticket-pricing-and-match-ticket-bundles/#MATCHTICKETPRICINGANDMATCHTICKETBUNDLES

Happy to be corrected as I am a teacher on summer holidays but my maths using early bird prices says I save a whole £11 for my category 3 season ticket?

King Prawn Phuna

• Rugby Fan
    • View Profile
Re: Match day ticket prices
« Reply #1 on: July 23, 2019, 04:30:57 PM »
For an adult
5 matches @£24=£120 (premium)
6 matches @£20=£120 (general)
3 matches @£20=£60 (Euro)
Total £300.... cost of a category 3 adult season ticket?  :o
The older I get the faster I was....

Neils

• Wasps Rugby Fan
    • View Profile
« Reply #2 on: July 23, 2019, 04:45:19 PM »
Pricing is getting too close for comfort. May lead me to review matters next season!
Let me tell you something cucumber

Chunky24

• Wasps Rugby Fan
    • View Profile
« Reply #3 on: July 23, 2019, 05:14:25 PM »
Pricing is getting too close for comfort. May lead me to review matters next season!

It is about £87 less than full price but had similar thought particularly as I already know I am missing one game this year and next season will need to pay for both children.
« Last Edit: July 23, 2019, 05:21:18 PM by Chunky24 »

Chunky24

• Wasps Rugby Fan
    • View Profile
« Reply #4 on: July 23, 2019, 05:16:30 PM »
For an adult

I made it 4 premium, 7 general prem, 3 general euro plus £15 for 2 prem cup games = 311 for early bird and then 398 full price.

King Prawn Phuna

• Rugby Fan
    • View Profile
« Reply #5 on: July 24, 2019, 08:36:18 AM »
For an adult

I made it 4 premium, 7 general prem, 3 general euro plus £15 for 2 prem cup games = 311 for early bird and then 398 full price.